Mid Day Caster

Howdy! I hope everyone is doing well~
It was surprisingly warm today, so I thought it a good opportunity to play with one of my newest figures: Caster!

I’ve wanted a Caster figma for years, so finally having one is a dream come true! I plan to get the nendo as well when I can.

I take most of my pictures outdoors, so winter is always a dry spell since there’s not much interesting out(snow comes not until January and February–if at all). However, the colorless grass and bright sun do make for an interesting backdrop which worked just fine for Caster. Winter light also has a uniquely pure brightness to it.

Caster is on my list of top favorite characters, so I hope I made her shine!

caster 1
The figma very pretty, but her elbows are a pain to pose. Her arms are also very limited which is a shame since she’s a mage who performs magic mostly by moving…

caster 2 caster 3

caster 4 caster 5
NARUTO RUN
White taking photos, I remembered that she does the ninja run in the game, so I did my best to recreate it(and we all know ninja are always running in random fields). This also illustrates the extent of her posing capabilities…

caster 6 caster 7
I brought out Saber Bride(ended up never getting red Saber)!

caster 8

And a body swap because why not

caster 9

Thanks for looking!

2 thoughts on “Mid Day Caster

Leave a comment

