Tamaki, Kagura, and the Monster Pt. 2/3

The dramatic continuation of Part 1.

Last time we saw the Pureneemo’s perspective, but what was that day like for Celeste?

………………………………………………………………………………………………………
It was a normal day for me.

s25
Me: Ok, now press “A”!

*Ding Dong*

Me: The door bell! Looks like she’s here!

s26
Me: Welcome! Did you have a comfortable trip?
Celeste: Of course!

s27
Me: Like I said before, thank you so much for coming here! This place is active, but sometimes I worry about the girls since they can be a little unorganized. I’m sure that you all with your help, a lot can get done around here, and we can all be happier!

Celeste: And thank you for opening your home to me! I’ve been looking for a place to settle for quite some time, and was thrilled to hear that there are some smaller residents here already! I just love children!

Me: Well, they’re not exactly children, but children at heart definitely! Although I should mention that the two have some issues with getting along, so I apologize in advance. I’d best describe them as feisty.

s28
Celeste: Feisty? Well it looks like what I read on the way here will be put to good use!

Me: Definitely. The two are outside if you’d like to meet them. I’ll take your coat!

s29
Celeste: Looks like those two are enjoying a peaceful afternoon on the porch~ I can’t wait to meet them!
I wonder what they’re like!

s30
Celeste: Almost there! This will be such a nice surprise.

s31
Celeste: Hello! My name is–

s24
WAAAAHHHHHHH

s32
Celeste: Maybe this won’t be so easy

To be continued…again

One thought on “Tamaki, Kagura, and the Monster Pt. 2/3

  1. Pingback: Tamaki, Kagura, and the Monster Part 3/3 | Never Outgrew Toys

Leave a comment

