Tamaki,Kagura, and the Monster Pt 1

This story puts my shoddy editing skills to the test.
…………………………………………………………………………………………………….

Many people can experience the same thing, but through the magic of perspective, the simplest of events can become complicated.

Part 1: Tamaki and Kagura’s perspective.

s1
It was a day like any other in that nothing much was happening.

s 2
*FWAP*

s3
Kagura: Tamaki, Kirito fell. Use your magic to heal him!

s5
Tamaki: Hmph! Kagura, you should know by now that fox magic isn’t for healing!
Kagura: Then what is it for?

s4
Tamaki: Well as a Caster, I can summon any number of powers to protect my master~ And we foxes in general specialize in transforming, curses, and utilizing our natural powers of persuasion.

s5
Kagura: Sounds pretty useless to me…
Tamaki: It’s a gift that somebody like you could never understand.

s6
Kagura: Well I bet that so called magic of yours is just a bunch of phony tricks! I’ve only ever seen you do “magic” once anyway!

s7
*Snap*

s8
Tamaki: The day you provoke a fox is sure to become your worst!

s9
Tamaki: My first trick will be something simple so you can understand it.

s 10
Tamaki: Tada! How could my clothes have changed just now were it not magic?

s11
Kagura: *yawn*
What a needlessly flashy way to do something ordinary. If that’s all your magic can do, then I’m glad I’m not a caster, so I don’t have to waste my time with it.

s12
Tamaki: Then surely you remember Sacred Fire!

s13
Kagura: If only I could forget the time I spent watching such a sad display!
Tamaki: Your lack of faith leaves me with no other choice.

s14
Tamaki: Behold my Noble Phantasm! Eightfold Blessing of Amaterasu!

s15
WHOOSH

s17
BZZZZTTTT

s18

s19
Kagura: Bahahaha All your “supreme magic” did was tickle the leaves on some weeds!

s20
Kagura: I do have to commend you for putting on that little show though even if it was pointless! Hahaha
I almost thought something was going to happen!

s21
Tamaki: You expect too much, Kagura! I’ve had it with your lack of appreciation for the subtle nuances of magic!
It’s as if you expect me to fire a beam of light and have a monster suddenly appear!

s22\

s23
???: Hello, my name is–

s24
Tamaki & Kagura: WAAAAAAHHHHHH

To be continued.

2 thoughts on “Tamaki,Kagura, and the Monster Pt 1

  1. Pingback: Tamaki, Kagura, and the Monster Part 3/3 | Never Outgrew Toys

  2. Pingback: Tamaki, Kagura, and the Monst Pt. 2/3 | Never Outgrew Toys

Leave a comment

