Figure Comic: Study Buddy

study buddy

There are literally pages of comics I wrote long ago that are in line to be made, but sometimes the ones that get completed fastest are those you think of mid shoot.

This was photographed during day 2 of Sailor Suit Miku’s photo shoot. I started incorporating mini Danbo and really liked how he looked with Miku(also liked how Miku’s study room turned out and wanted to take more pictures in it). I usually try to make my comics funny, but the objective for this one was to be cute.

4 thoughts on “Figure Comic: Study Buddy

  1. This is kinda cute, the set looks really nicely made. Nothing like a cup of coffee to re-energize. Come to think of it I got those books too, I wonder where those are actually.

    Like

  2. Love it! … and man, I need a Danbo Coffee/tea helper! XD
    It’s funny how that happens, isn’t it? You think you know what you’re going to sit down and accomplish, and then this rogue idea just hits you. XD

    Like

  3. NEEDS MORE DOGE!!!!!!! Yay, new review, that’s like 3 in a week, new record. Is you dio homemade, because some of those parts like the the desk and plant look perfectly scaled and textured.

    Like

    • Ohoho Don’t expect so much of me! I’m spacing them out >_>’

      The room part is homemade, but the accessories(except chalk board and cork board) are all purchased. You could say my crafting level isn’t high enough XD

      Like

Leave a comment

