Never Outgrew Toys- Now on Facebook!

charades

For a while now, I’ve been meaning to hop on the social bandwagon. I’ve never cared for social networking, and quite honestly, my personal Facebook page is nearly empty. But having a blog is different. Although I would never ask strangers to care about my personal life, I’d love for them to care about figures! And after seeing that other blogs have Facebook pages too, I thought, why not?

Of course just having a page is not enough–it needs to have content. I’m still a little perplexed as to what to post there, but for now, I’ll be sharing new posts and some of my favorite pictures from reviews and such. I’m still figuring things out, but I hope to have the page be an interesting place to follow or at least like.

So, if you’d like, please head over to Facebook or check the like box at the bottom of the page, and give Never Outgrew Toys some support!

And who knows, in another six months, I may join Twitter as well XD

So, what would you all like to see on the Facebook page? And do you think a Twitter account would be worth it?

4 thoughts on “Never Outgrew Toys- Now on Facebook!

    • I chose Website. I think it’s under businesses. Then you just tell it that your site isn’t really a business business. And once you get the page set up, you can tell it what kind of blog it is.

      Like

  1. One fun thing I love that people share on their FB pages for their blogs are the outtake pics… the “extras”… I love seeing them!
    They also share contests and such there too… which is always cool (not necessarily one you’re putting on, but ones you know about and stuff).

    Hmm, maybe my blogs need a FB page? How the heck do I do that? XD

    Like

Leave a comment

