Tamaki and the Truce

After what happened last time. Tamaki finds herself in a less than desirable position.
……………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

167
Tamaki: Day 12. For almost two weeks, we’ve been in the witch’s custody. We’ve survived on meager scraps

168<
Tamaki: And been kept in deplorable conditions… Much worse is the sight of my Master in a cage.

174
Tamaki: *Snivel* It’s more than I can bear!

178
Tamaki: And just look at that witch over there! She’s out enjoying herself with her filthy pillow while my precious Master and I waste away in the dust!

180
Kagura: Can it, fox! Kirito kun and I are trying to enjoy the summer!

183
Tamaki: *Hmph!*

184
Kagura: Ah! It’s five O’ clock! That makes it ice cream time!

186
Kagura: Hey! Where are you going, you mangy fox?
Tamaki: Oh, I just though I’d move out of the way and watch from afar~

187
Kagura: Watch from afar? What on earth is she talking abou–

188
Kagura: AAAAH! A lion!
H-how can that be?! Aren’t we in a neighborhood?!

190
Tamaki: Why anybody would know that modern day neighborhoods are teeming with lions. And nothing attracts neighborhood lions more than the scent of ice cream!

194
Kagura: Ahhh! Get over here and help me, you stupid fox!

197
Tamaki: *jingle jingle* Sorry, I can’t hear you~

199
Tamaki: Oh, and I forgot to mention: the one thing neighborhood lions like more than ice cream…

200
Tamaki: Is pillows.

http://201
*Chomp*
Kagura: Kyaaaah! Kirito kun!

202
Kagura: Oh please help me, foxy fox! I’ll feed your goat anything it wants if you rescue Kirito kun!
Tamaki: Why would I help you? All you’ve ever done rob my Master of his right to freedom! In fact, people like you are the reason Master and I never associate with anyone! Isn’t that right, Master?

209
Tamaki: M-Master?!

http://213
Tamaki: AAAH! Master, come back!
Kagura: The goat escaped from its cage and is chasing the lion! They’re going to fight!
Tamaki: NOOOO! Master please don’t!

Due to issues with the lion’s agent, this fight cannot be shown. Thank you for understanding

http://216
Tamaki: That fight was amazing! Forgive me for underestimating you, my dear Master!
Kagura: Oh Kirito kun, I’m so glad your safe! I don’t know what I’d have done without you!

220
Kagura: That settles it, mangy fox! To thank your goat for saving Kirito kun’s life, I’m letting you both go! We may not be able to become friends, but we can at least form a truce!

And that’s how Tamaki and Kagura settled the first of their differences

Leave a comment

