Gone ‘Til Tuesday

Hello, everybody!
Good Brothers

This morning I received an unexpected but kind invitation from a friend to accompany her on a trip. Since I haven’t been able to go anywhere for three years(has it really been that long?!), I of course said yes. So as a result, I will not be keeping up with my daily updates for the next few days. But I will be bringing my camera and have stuffed Beach Queen Saber Alter in my bag just in case(my friend isn’t into anime, so I won’t break out the full figure arsenal). So, you can expect more posts on Tuesday or Wednesday(depends on how tired I am). Hopefully I’ll have some Saber Alter pictures to share, but if not, I’ll resume my regular posting schedule with the next Doll Corner which is entitled Tamaki and the Truce. I also have a brand new comic on the way! So see you all again soon!

Leave a comment

