Find Me on Flickr!

057

Hello! I’m here to let everybody know that I can now be found on Flickr!

I’ve had an inactive Flickr account for several years now, but after losing access to my yahoo account(accursed yahoo), I started a new one and decided to actually use Flickr. My account will be filled with my favorite photos from over the years along with photos from posts which will be linked back to the blog so I don’t have to worry about media limitations. I’m currently in the process of uploading all of my photos, so new pictures are added regularly! This conveniently coincides with Flickr’s update which makes everybody’s photo stream ten times more beautiful. I love it!

Anyway, if anyone would like to see my page or add me as a contact, they can visit my page here!

Expanding into new places is fun. I’m even thinking about Facebook and Twitter…

Leave a comment

