Review Schedule March 2013

As some of you may have noticed, I have a major backlog of reviews because of school. Some of them are figures I got way back in August of last year! But just so everyone knows I have not given up on completing these reviews, here’s a little list of what I have on the way along with how close it is to being finished.
I probably won’t be able to complete all of these before the end of March, but as of now, this is what I have.

By the way, “Review Shots” are photos of the figure from all angles. The generic shots I use to discuss the figure.
“Field Shots” are the extra photos of the figure in fun poses I add to the end of the review. Also, this list is only of figures I have. It does not include what I have preordered.

Figure: Inori Yuzuriha by Goodsmile Company
Webs
Status: All review shots and field shots taken. About 30% written.

Figure: Pureneemo Alisa Nostalgic Story Collection
037
Status: No review shots taken. Field shots taken. Have not begun writing.

Figure: figma Kiritsugu Emiya
Status: Review shots taken. No field shots taken. Have not begun writing.

Figure: figma Kuroyukihime
Status: All review shots and field shots taken. Have not begun writing

Figure: Momohime by Alter
Piggy Momo
Status: No review shots taken. One field shot taken. Have not begun writing.

Figure: figma Black Rock Shooter Anime ver.
lying
Status: All review shots taken. Some field shots taken. Writing almost complete.

So that’s what my schedule looks like! Thankfully with the time change, there’s a lot more daylight, so I should be able to take more pictures. Spring break is also coming up (woohoo!). I can’t wait for school to be over…

Is there anything on this list that you’re looking forward to seeing reviewed?

Leave a comment

