Figma News Fridays 3/1/13

This week Figma News Fridays falls on a Saturday. Why? Because I completely forgot about it! Never thought that would happen. Although it’s understandable since this week didn’t offer much…unless you love Nanoha. So let’s get started!

Thursday
Nanoha Excelion Mode ver. Preorders Begin
nanoha excelion preview pic
From Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha’s second movie, comes Nanoha in Excelion mode! Included is an expression worthy of her fierce garb and a cheerful smile to reflect Nanoha’s usual self. Attach the wings to her feet and weapon for a truly glorious fight. Nanoha will be released in July and retails for 3333 yen.

Oh how I missed writing cheesy product descriptions! This Nanoha is cute, but for someone like me who knows very little about the series, she looks just like all the other(sans ferret). The weapon and happy face are nice, but this is an easy pass for me.

Fate Testarossa Blaze Form ver, Preorders Begin
fate blaze preview pic
Joining Nanoha in Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha’s second movie is Fate in her intimidation Blaze Form! Wielding Bardiche, Fate is ready to take on any foe. She comes with an intense gaze and a warm smile to match Nanoha’s. Fate will be in stores in July and retails for 3333 yen.

Nanoha didn’t appeal to me, but I do like this Fate! Especially with that white cape! It elevates her from Fate to Captain Fate! If only she had a hat… Still a pass for me though.

And that’s all for this week! So far I have absolutely nothing in July! A truly rare occurrence(especially since my February was empty until I bought some random things >_>). So how about you all? Do you have any empty months or are you all booked up?
I’ll see you next Friday!

Leave a comment

