Figma News Fridays 11/16/12

Hello, and welcome to Figma News Fridays; where we look at figma news…on Friday. This week wasn’t thrilling, but it was better than last. First there were delay and release dates, then some information on figmas in the works, and finally a preorder to close out the week, so lets get started!

Tuesday

Silver Crow’s Release Date Announced

Finally a release for the long-awaited Silver Crow! He’s scheduled for November 29th.

Tsukihi Araragi Delayed

Unfortunate, but expected since Karen was delayed.

Tsubasa Kanzanari Delayed

Kuroyukihime Delayed

Seems nothing from Accel World is released on time.

Wednesday

Sayaka Miki’s Second Face Revealed

Sayaka isn’t painted yet, but alot of her extras are already being revealed. Last week we saw the baseball bat, and thing week we see that she comes with her school bag and a second face. The new face is fun, but I’m hoping for a depressed face next.

Thursday

Fate/Extra CCC Limited Box Contents Revealed

Nothing new on the Saber Bride figma, but the other contents of the Virgin Wite Box have been finalized. Everything looks awesome! After waiting for so long, I’ll be glad to get it. I only I could play the game…
Fate/Extra CCC is scheduled for February.

Black Gold Saw TV Anime ver Preorders Begin

She’s nice, but I’m not crazy about her. I think I’ll wait for after her release(is what I say now)
She’s set to be released in March 2013.

That’s all for now! Not a bad week overall, those delays actually helped to reduce my November order which was getting a little too large for my taste. Well, see you next week!

2 thoughts on “Figma News Fridays 11/16/12

  1. I am going for this BGS; glad I skipped the first one when I had the chance to buy it.

    And everything else is delayed. No Kuroyukihime, Tsukihi and Tsubasa for me this month then. But it is great for me though, since there’s Link and Ella for me to pay up at end of Nov. So, PHEW (for now). I better slow down my rate of preordering figma. XP

    Like

    • Normally I would order BGS , but I’m not sure if I’ll have a job after May, so I’m trying to save money for stuff I really want.

      Those delays really helped me out, my November was crazy…

      Like

Leave a comment

