September 2012 Loot

It’s time for another loot post! Cosidering how long my August loot took to arrive, it’s nice to have everything in a reasonable amount of time. Of course, September’s loot consists of only two packages, so it’s natural that it would get here sooner.

Getting more figmas is a tad overwhelming since I haven’t even posted the reviews for the figmas in my last loot(so busy T-T), but I’ll catch up eventually… In the mean time, we have some quality loot to look at! Not only did I get two awesome figmas, I also got my hands on someone who’s been on my wishlist for a while!

Here’s everything for September!

Not nearly as many trinkets this time. It’s probably better for me that way though. XD

First to arrive was figma Madoka Kaname!

I had some extra birthday money, and couldn’t resist when she popped up on Mandarke for only 2500 yen!
I’ll admit, I was expecting her to be a bit derpy based on the promo pictures, but she’s actually quite cute. She completes my Madoka figma collection…at least until February.
I’m also in the midst of my review for her. It’ll be up soon…

Not only is Madoka cute, her box is too! The back has a picture of the Puella Magi enjoying sweets together.

So adorable! I would cut this out and put it on my wall if it wouldn’t destroy the box DX.

Looks like I got an awesome deal because the other extras were included as well.

A Kyubey pouch and Homura’s hankerchief. They’re cute, but I’m not too interested in keeping them. If there’s anyone out there who’d like to take them off my hands, don’t be afraid to contact me!

The second box had two more figmas in it: Inori Yuzuriha and Kiritsugu Emiya.

The mail lady actually commented on my receiving so many packages when she delivered these two. ^^’
I photographed Inori for her review today, and she is GOREGOUS! I can’t wait to write more about her.
I’m excited about Kiritsugu too–he’s my fifth male figma(and I’m sure Irisviel is happy to finally have her husband)

The last item appears rather plain, but it is in fact a sign of greater things to come!

An Azone comb. I ordered if for something that was due to be released in September, but was pushed back. We’ll just have to look forward to that ;D

Well that’s all for now. September was rather scarce when compared to August’s loot, but have no fear since October is looking to have some very unusual items in it!
Stay tuned because I have reviews for the following figmas: Princess of the Crystal, Tsubasa Hanekawa, Black Rock Shooter anime ver, Madoka Kaname uniform ver, Inori Yuzuriha, and Kiritsugu Emiya. Wow, that’s quite a backlog. I’ll have fun this weekend XD

2 thoughts on “September 2012 Loot

Leave a comment

